EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Perry-Newman-#4

Perry B. Newman

Chief Executive Officer
617.825.4200
pnewman@dbedc.org

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

jim-mcsherry

Jim McSherry

Director of Economic Development
617.825.4200 x567
jmcsherry@dbedc.org

Dara Frederick

Fairmount Indigo CDC
Business Employment Specialist
617.825.4200
dfrederick@dbedc.org   

REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT

Andy-Waxman,-Real-Estate-Director

Andy Waxman

Director of Real Estate
617.825.4200 x563
awaxman@dbedc.org

Jessica Boatright, Associate Director of Real Estate

Jessica Boatright

Associate Director of Real Estate
617.825.4200 x564
jboatright@dbedc.org

John-Mahony,-Construction,-Project-Manager

 John Mahony

Construction Project Manager
617.825.4200 x566
jmahony@dbedc.org

Leah-Whiteside,-Project-Manager

K. Leah Whiteside

Project Manager
617.825.4200 x565
lwhiteside@dbedc.org

Ricky--Guerra,-Assistant-Director-R.I.C.O

Erika “Ricky” Guerra

Project Manager
617.825.4200 x570
eguerra@dbedc.org

missing

Vacant

breyanaellis

Breyana Ellis

LISC AmeriCorps – Real Estate Support
617.825.4200 x578
bellis@dbedc.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

Meg-Flanigan,-Director-of-Resource-Development

 M. Megara Flanigan

Director of Resource Development
617.825.4200 x560
mflanigan@dbedc.org

Angela-Yarde,-Associate-Director-Resource-Development

Angela S. Yarde

Associate Director of Resource Development
617.825.4200 x561
ayarde@dbedc.org

kimberly-r2

Kimberly R. Lyle

Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
617.825.4200 x562
klyle@dbedc.org

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Chuck-McVea,-Director-of-Finance-and-Administration

Charles McVea

Director of Finance & Administration
617.825.4200 x555
cmcvea@dbedc.org

Scott-Morrison,-Senior-Real-Estate-Accountant

Scott Morrison

Senior Real Estate Accountant
617.825.4200 x556
smorrison@dbedc.org

Bill-Riordan,-Senior-Accountant

William “Bill” Riordan

Senior Accountant
617.825.4200 x557
wriordan@dbedc.org

Vin-Pina,-Senior-Operations-Associate

Vin Pina

Senior Operations Associate
617.825.4200 x553
vpina@dbedc.org

Mona-Fuller,-Accountant

Mona Fuller

Accountant
617.825.4200 x558
mfuller@dbedc.org

Helena-Pimentel,-Executive-Assistant,-Office-Manager

Helena Pimentel

Office and Property Manager
617.825.4200 x552
hpimentel@dbedc.org

Cookie-Sheers,-Administrative-Assistant,-Tenant-Manager

Cookie Sheers

Administrative Assistant
617.825.4200 x554
ksheers@dbedc.org

missing

Mary Wambui

Asset Manager
617.825.4200 x559
mwambui@dbedc.org

 

RESIDENT INITIATIVES AND COMMUNITY ORGANIZING (R.I.C.O)

Elias-Monteiro,-Director-of-Resident-Initiative-Community-Organizing

Elias Monteiro

Director of R.I.C.O
617.825.4200 x569
emonteiro@dbedc.org

Dan-Gelbtuch,-Community-Organizer,-Youth-Coordinator

Dan Gelbtuch

Community Organizer / Youth Coordinator
617.825.4200 x573
dgelbtuch@dbedc.org

Beto-Rosa,-Reentry-Coordinator

Beto Rosa

Assistant Director of R.I.C.O.
617.825.4200 x574
hrosa@dbedc.org

missing

Dychell Reeves

Resident Services Coordinator
617.825.4200 x571
dreeves@dbedc.org

Denise-Roman,-Community-Organizer

Denise Roman

Community Organizer
617.825.4200 x572
droman@dbedc.org

Linda-Mello,-Reentry-Job-Development-Consultant

Linda Mello

Re-Entry / Job Placement Consultant
617.825.4200 x575
mellol009@comcast.net

Clovis-Turner,-Reentry-Consultant

Rev. Clovis Turner

Re-Entry Program Consultant
617.825.4200 x576
cturner@dbedc.org